Möt våra medarbetare

Vi som jobbar i trollhättan

Johnny Wickelgren
Ägare/vd

Johnny@rorpulsen.se

073-5190490

Anders Hallberg
Arbetsledare

Anders.hallberg@rorpulsen.se

073-5190495

Mikael Källehult
VVS-Montör

Mikael@rorpulsen.se

073-5190492

Marcus Reijo
VVS-Montör

Marcus.reijo@rorpulsen.se

073-5190494

Semir Mulabdic
VVS-Montör

Semir@rorpulsen.se

073-5190496

Robin Ahl
VVS-Montör

Robin.ahl@rorpulsen.se

0735190491

Fredrik Schaffer
Tekniker

Fredrik@rorpulsen.se

073-5190493

Rasmus Kjörnsberg
VVS-Lärling

Rasmus@rorpulsen.se

073-5190497

Jhasem Blando
VVS-Lärling

Jhasem@rorpulsen.se

073-5190498

Rasmus Laukkanen
VVS-Montör

Rasmus.laukkanen@rorpulsen.se

073-5190499